Report of the 2009-10 Nominating Committee

Posted September 2, 2009 - Western Pennsylvania Golf Association - Contact

2009-10 Officers and Executive Committee

Don Erickson, III, DuBois & Indiana, President
Dario Cipriani, Lake View, Vice President
David Kuhar, Sinking Valley, Secretary
*Gary Evans, South Hills, Treasurer

Executive Committee
Terms expire - 2012
*Claudette Graham, Diamond Run
*Allison Groat-DeStefano, Champion Lakes
Ronald Moehler, Chartiers
Duncan Sargent, Oakview

Terms expire - 2010
James Boughner, Youghiogheny
Mark Caliendo, Montour Heights
Art Peternel, Pittsburgh National
*Scott Phillis, The Country Club (Meadville)

Terms expire - 2011
Bill Donahue, Pittsburgh Field Club
Tim Fitzgerald, Oakmont
Paul Gerlach, Highland
Donald Lamb, St. Clair
*Randy McCombs, Fox Chapel

*new nominees in 2009